Free Online Workshop

Oracle Card Secrets
The 3 Things You Must Know about Oracle Cards 

(Even if you think you don’t have a “woo-woo” bone in your body!)

Monday, July 20th
Two Times to Choose from:

12PM ET/9AM PT
Or 7PM ET/4PM PT

Join Oracle Card creator Colette Baron-Reid for this FUN and FREE online workshop to help you enhance your intuition. Even if you think you don’t have a “woo-woo” bone in your body, you’ll discover how anyone can use Oracle Cards to tap into Divine guidance to make decisions, eliminate doubt, and confidently perform readings for yourself and others. 

RESERVE MY SEAT!

The Oracle Card Secrets FREE Online Workshop Begins In…

In this Free LIVE Workshop, you’ll learn:

  • How Oracle Cards actually work (magic… miracles… mumbo-jumbo? You’ll find out!)
  • The most important card in ANY reading
  • How to keep a reading from “gettin’ dangerous” (never fear, Colette is here!)
  • The biggest myths about Oracle Cards that may be keeping you from experiencing their full power (bet you’ve fallen for a few of these!)
  • …and more!

Choose Your Best Time:

RESERVE MY SEAT!

COPYRIGHT 2022 COLETTE BARON-REID